PCALI

Stay up to date on all PCALI news and events. Updates about our activities and our members who are making news will be provided each quarter. It's your source for local plumbing trade industry news.

Email:  

PCALI Members



All Systems Maintenance
Eileen Penny, President
Tony Cincotta, James Penny, Joe Penny

20 Inez Drive
Bay Shore, New York 11706
Phone: 631-435-3981
Fax: 631-273-7401
Email: asmplumbing@optonline.net



ARA Plumbing Corp.
Bob Ruggiero Sr. & Bob Ruggiero Jr.

2182 Jackson Avenue
Seaford, New York 11783
Phone: 516-826-1602
Fax: 516-826-1601
Bob Sr. email: bobsr@araplumbing.com
Bob Jr. email: bobjr@araplumbing.com



Botto Mechanical
John Botto and Irwin Botto

95 Commercial Street
Plainview, New York 11803
Phone: 516-349-9000
Fax: 516-349-0822
John Email: johnb@bottomechanical.com
Irwin 516-796-9308 (h)
Irwin Email: bottomc@aol.com



Connelly & Sons Plumbing & Heating Inc.
Kyran Connelly, President

234 East Meadow Ave.
East Meadow, NY 11554
Phone: 516-794-7380
Fax: 516-794-7383
Email: connellysons@aol.com



FJC Plumbing & Heating
Frank Colasurdo

3280 Sunrise Highway - Suite 145
Wantagh, New York 11793
Phone: 516-679-8238
Fax: 516-781-8121
Email: fjcplum@mac.com



JPR Plumbing & Heating Co., Inc.
Jimmy Russo and Peter Russo

428 Rutgers Ave.
West Babylon, New York 11704
Phone: 631-243-5252
Fax: 631-243-5355
Peter Email: peter@jprplumbing.com
Jimmy Email: jimmy3939@hotmail.com
Website: www.jprplumbing.com/


Lakeville Pace Mechanical, Inc.
Dominick D'Elia and Lou Truncali

75 East Hoffman Avenue
Lindenhurst, New York 11757

Phone: 631-226-8100
Fax: 631-226-7322
Dom email: lakefeder@aol.com
Lou email: ltruncali@hotmail.com
Website: www.lakevillepace.com


Maccarone Plumbing & Heating
John, Lou Sr. and Lou Jr. Maccarone

10 Sea Cliff Avenue
Glen Cove, New York 11542
Phone: 516-671-3232
Fax: 516-671-3239
John's email: johnm@maccaroneplumbing.com
Website: www.maccaroneplumbing.com


Par Plumbing
Lawrence J. Levine and David Levine

60 North Prospect Avenue
Lynbrook, NY 11563
Phone: 516-887-4000, 516-394-2016
Fax: 516-593-9089
Lawrence's email: llevine@pargroup.com
Lawrence's email: dlevine@pargroup.com
Website: www.parplumbing.com/


Railworks Transit Inc.
Bill Kelly

83 Central Avenue
East Farmingdale, New York 11735
Phone: 631-752-4110 x 851
Fax: 631-592-5883
Email: bkelly@railworks.com



Rocon Plumbing & Heating
Salvatore Romano

16 First Street
Garden City Park, New York 11040
Phone: 516-535-4620
Fax: 516-535-4623
Email: sromano@roconcorporation.com
Website: www.roconcorporation.com


Seaford Avenue Plumbing & Heating
George Luksch and Michael Scott

21 Brooklyn Ave.
Massapequa, New York 11758
Phone: 516-785-6581
Fax: 516-785-5160
George email: gluksch@sprint.blackberry.net
Michael email: michaelscott@optonline.net



WHM Plumbing & Heating
Bill Mauff

6 Enterprise Drive
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 516-473-3568
Fax: 516-473-3762
Email: whmplumbing@optonline.net


Copyright © 2010 PCALI (Plumbing Contractors Association of Long Island, Inc.)